My draft research question

Mood:  a-ok
Now Playing: Hippy (Atomic Kitten)
Topic: Research questions

So, based on my supervisory meeting last month in December, the research question that I’m currently working with is:

How do students learn linear programming using software in various learning contexts?

I originally had learning environments but Doug thought learning contexts might be more suitable. As it is, this research question is still broad and they did suggest using a number of sub-questions to focus into what I need to research.

Leave a Reply

