U800 proposal finished!

Mood:  a-ok
Now Playing: I’ll remember (Madonna)
Topic: Thesis writing

Well … the proposal was written and submitted on Friday – so, that was a relief. Chapter 3 wasn’t written so well because I guess I didn’t outline it as well as Chapter 1-2 (not that they were great but better than Chapter 3).

Never mind – should get some comments from James this afternoon – well not sure as yet – since I have not gotten any acknowledgment that he has received it so far – so we’ll see – so, he might refrain from giving me comments until next week perhaps. Doug is not going to be at this meeting which is quite ok in a way – since I have no idea what to talk about – I thought it best to discuss the analysis of the data. I’m going to discuss my ideas on analysis of data in a next posting. So, I’ll end here.

Leave a Reply

